Contact the Michigan Association of Orthodontists

 

Michigan Association of Orthodontists
1000 W. St. Joseph Hwy, Suite 200
Lansing, MI 48915
517.487.4988 (phone)
517.485.9408 (fax)

contact@maortho.org

 

MAO Staff:

 

Matt Solak
Executive Director

matt@kdafirm.com

 

Sara McCallum
Event and Meeting Planning Director

sara@kdafirm.com

 

Michelle Dishaw

Membership and Database Coordinator

Michelle@kdafirm.com

 

Denise Stone

Financial Services

denise@kdafirm.com

 

Aly Hansen
Administrative Assistant & Special Projects

aly@kdafirm.com

 

 

Lobbyist:

 

McKinney & Associates
Kevin McKinney